Contact Us

Our Testimonials

Man in a van removal. Great customer service and great price
Verified Review
Great customer service from Robert when it came to arranging the details of my removal. I also got provided with some moving boxes and tape which was nice! Van arrived at the house on time and between me and the driver it took no time at all to load the vehicle. Even though there were some technical issues with the van during the move, all of my belongings arrived to the new house before I did; that’s a plus on service (which was great!) and professionalism. Would definitely recommend, and would definitely use Yellow Duck Movers again!
Reading, December 2020
Full removal and packing service
Verified Review
Amazing job again from Robert and the team. We have used Yellow Duck before on a previous move and had no hesitation in using again. Robert is responsive and professional and the team work extremely hard to get the move done with military-like precision and effort. Team are friendly, trustworthy and really hard-working. Highly recommended!!
Southampton, November 2020
Collection and Delivery of Bedroom Furniture
Verified Review
Very impressed with Delivery Drivers and Service. Very polite and considerate of Funiture. Will defintely use this Company again.
Winchester, November 2020
Removals and packing
Verified Review
Excellent job, very clean and efficient and couldn’t have asked for better. Had our beds dismantled and our kitchen packed, a 3 bed semi detached, packed out in 2 hours, then back for unloading! Would definitely recommend!
Eastleigh, November 2020
Removal service
They were absolutely amazing, moved a 3 bedroom house to the new house in just a matter of hours. The best removal service I have ever used, if you want to have the confidence on the day your completing on your house sale and not worry about a thing then use these guys. I can not fault them one bit.
Southampton, November 2020
House removals and overnight storage
Verified Review
Yellow Duck were fantastic from start to finish. We were moving from a property that had some access issues but this didn’t phase them at all. Rain was forecast on the day we were due to move so they suggested getting everything the day before and storing overnight, to stop it getting wet. They were on time and had everything out within 3 hours, and the following day had everything in our new house within 2 hours, taking great care over where everything went and protecting the carpets etc. They were so well-organized and professional, and friendly too. All went smoothly, can’t fault them!
Eastleigh, November 2020
Moving furniture from 2 locations to a third one
Verified Review
We’ve used Yellow Duck before and we go back to them because they are reliable, careful and really easy to work with.
Southampton, November 2020
Packng, move and reassemble
Quick, effiecent and organised, all done with a friendly helpful and approachable manner.
Southampton, November 2020
Barn clearance, One from barn to a storage unit, a second from the barn to home and dump.
Verified Review
Robert and his team were fantastic. The response to my enquiry was prompt and easy to arrange. A barn clearance is very different to a house move and they did not flinch for a minute when they saw what had to be moved. It ranged from furniture, to agricultural equipment to car parts and piles of wood. Nothing was too much trouble. They made space for me in the cab so I could get there and back, and managed to squeeze a second trip in for me early the following morning as 2 trips were needed which I had not anticipated. They were really lovely people and very easy to work with. I would highly recommend.
Fareham, November 2020
Downsizing removal
Perfect, no complaints
Southampton, November 2020
3 bedroom house removals
Booked Yellow Duck removals for moving house after reading their reviews. Amazing job the team carries out. Would book them again and again and again.
Eastleigh, October 2020
House removals
Verified Review
We really can’t praise this company enough. This company is truly amazing. They work really hard, were professional and friendly. They came too our rescue when the company we had previously booked let us down and then accommodated us when our move was delayed by 2 days. I really can’t recommend this company enough and would like to thank them for making our house move so much easier.
Southampton, October 2020
3 bed house move
Verified Review
Cannot recommend yellow duck enough, they were excellent. Had the whole house packed up within 2 hours which included dismantling furniture. The same when moving into the new place we were up and running within 2 hours including resembling the furniture. This meant we had the whole move complete before kids were picked up from school. Pre service was great as well, they provided all the packaging and tape.
Eastleigh, October 2020
Home movers
Verified Review
I work as a support worker and found these guys on check a trade and thought that I would give them a go at moveing an elderly man with learning disabilities, they treated him with the upmost respect and really helped him, I can’t recommend them enough really clear communication and just great at what they do!!!
Eastleigh, September 2020
Office removal to storage
Verified Review
Great, efficient team and felt totally confident leaving them to pack everything up and move it carefully. Were friendly, courteous and professional. No hesitation in recommending.
Southampton, September 2020
Removals
Verified Review
From initial contact and throughout Robert and the team were professional, polite and friendly, even after carrying a sofa up to third floor!
Eastleigh, October 2020
Removing very heavy furniture to Winchester flat with tight access
Verified Review
Robert, Oliver and Darren recently carried out furniture removal from a 1 bed flat. We were very impressed with the cheerful service we received and very much appreciated the team’s can-do attitude despite the awkward access into our flat and the extremely heavy weight of some of our big furniture items. Robert was able to fit us in at very short notice and thoughtfully delivered packing boxes leaving us plenty of time to pack our belongings before moving day. We would not hesitate to call on Robert and the team again should we require removals services in the future.
Winchester, October 2020
Removals
Robert fitted us in at very short notice. All the workers were very friendly and made what is a very stressful day a lot easier. A very good professional service
Southampton, October 2020
full Packing Service and House Move
Verified Review
From initial contact and free quotation, to the house move itself, Bob and his team were polite, professional and prompt. As somebody who has moved 8 times in as many years, and therefore, well aware of the stress and strain of moving home, I am extremely grateful for and impressed by the team work, dedication and care that Yellow Duck Movers and Storers demonstrated whilst packing and moving my belongings. I simply couldn’t recommend this company highly enough, they completely removed all of the stress of the day and couldn’t have done more to help. Truly a fantastic service!
Southampton, September 2020
Move office furniture and contents from one office to another just down the road.
From my first interaction with Robert, the professional service shone through. I was quoted my price and supplied moving boxes. On the day of the move, they arrived on time and worked tirelessly to get the job done in no time at all. First class job.
Eastleigh, September 2020
Removals out of property and into new home
Verified Review
Outstanding. Extremely professional, courteous and friendly team. Communication prior to the day was prompt and courteous. On the day the team worked brilliantly together and took great care moving and transporting everything. Extremely reliable and I would highly recommend them. No stress and nothing was too much trouble. A great team!
Southampton, September 2020
Moved us from old house to new one
Verified Review
Professional from quote and advice to arrival and undertaking the work Effort made at every stage to check I was happy Recommend
Southampton, September 2020
Full removals service.
Verified Review
In 33C heat Robert and his team did a fantastic job in moving us. When we got to the new property our wardrobes were too big to go upstairs so we agreed a price for them to take them apart and reassemble them. We had 6 people on the job today and they did us proud. Definitely recommend.
Winchester, August 2020
Moving out our furniture
Verified Review
Yellow duck movers were Very professional, punctual, friendly and polite. Moving our furniture quickly and efficiently. We would highly recommend them and would not hesitate to use them in the future.
Southampton, August 2020
House move
Verified Review
Very courteous and professional. Helpful and kept the place tidy.
Winchester, July 2020
Move to new flat and disposal of thirty five years of clutter
Verified Review
From the word go, I felt that I had the right people on my side, and as I thought the situation was practically impossible the way I felt mattered. Bob was in contact until the day arrived when four well-mannered chaps turned up on time and hit like angels. Very good work at a fair price.
Southampton, September 2020
House clearance
Verified Review
Bob and his team were terrific. Super efficient, polite and friendly. Made a difficult job so much easier – thank you.
Southsea, August 2020
Moving house
Verified Review
Bob was very helpful from the initial enquiry getting the quote and on the day. All those who helped us move were extremely helpful. We started at 8am and we were in by noon.
Winchester, August 2020
Moving of elderly relative to care facility
Verified Review
Yellow Duck Removals were exceptional for helping me move my mum’s furniture to a care home at short notice. Bob was incredibly understanding with mum’s needs and organised the transition with care and consideration. The whole team were friendly and very professional. All items were delivered in perfect condition, including a lot of glass furniture. Having had bad experiences with movers in the past we were concerned about these items, but didn’t need to be. We would without hesitation recommend this company if you are planning a move. We’ll definitely be using them again.
Eastleigh, July 2020
Moving house
Verified Review
Found Rob and his team on here, not used movers before so wasnt sure what to expect. Managed to fit me in a short notice, and gave a quote same day I called. Team arrived promptly on the day, and cleared my old house in two hours! The guys did not stop from start to finish and moved everything with great care and solid plan for unpacking the other side. Once we got to new house, we had to wait around for the keys to become available, to which the team didnt complain and understood the situation completely. Great team/service, really friendly blokes. Well worth the money. 10/10
Waterlooville, July 2020
Removal for my parents with lots of bags and loose possessions did a great job.
Verified Review
Yellow duck were on time fast and efficient and patient and careful with badly packed and loose possessions. Polite and careful.
Sturminster Newton, May 2020
Moving out of rental flat. 10% to new student accommodation and 90% to South Wales.
Verified Review
We needed a removals company at very short notice to help move our son into new student accommodation, after being let down by another company. Robert provided my son with boxes, tape and paper very quickly after making the booking, and gave us assurance that his team wouldn’t let us down. On the moving day, an excellent job was done and all were very friendly and polite. Everything was carried out in accordance within the strict government guidelines at this time. We would definitely recommend Yellow Duck as a company and would use them again in the future Thank you to Robert and team.
Barry, April 2020
Removal
Verified Review
They were on time, moved our belongings from our flat into the van efficiently and quickly, and once in the new house our things were moved in without any issues whatsoever! Highly recommend
Eastleigh, March 2020
Home move
Verified Review
Robert and Yellow Duck were fantastic. They had our house all packed up quickly and tidily. At the destination house the quickly unpacked everything into the rooms we wanted them in. We would recommend them to anyone and will use them again in future if we move house
Winchester, July 2020
Waste removal
Verified Review
Needed removal for some large items as last minute request. Customer service and service provided was excellent, easy to arrange, very polite and efficient. Would highly recommend
Southampton, June 2020
House removal
Verified Review
Robert and the Yellow Duck team did an excellent job with our house move, I can highly recommend them. They were punctual, courteous and helped us move in a very difficult environment given the restrictions on movement. They were able to take steps to undertake the move and were highly conscious of the social distancing rules. Can’t thank them enough.
Eastleigh, April 2020
Moving from second floor flat to new property
Excellent service. Robert and the team really helped make what could have been a very stressful move incredibly straightforward. They arrived early in the morning and got everything packed up impressively quickly, particularly given the bulkiness of some items and multiple sets of stairs to contend with. Unpacking at the other end was even quicker. The whole team were incredibly friendly and really helped us feel at ease throughout the whole process. Communication before the move and on the day was also excellent.
Southampton, March 2020
House Move – Highly Recommend
Verified Review
The team were all courteous, friendly, professional and respectful – nothing was a problem which really took away the stress on move day. They managed incredibly given a ridiculously rainy day, communicating between them and just getting the job done. Robert was true to his word, on price, commitment to help move me (even though I had a 5 month delay and lots of delayed exchanges), care of my belongings and loan of boxes/packing. Seriously can’t recommend Yellow Duck Removals enough.
Eastleigh, March 2020
2 House moves
Verified Review
Absolutely incredible team. Started early and were efficient and friendly. When there was an issue with completion during the day, the team were understanding and helpful. Cannot credit them enough.
Eastleigh, February 2020
Removal and overnight storage
Verified Review
Bob and the team made a stressful process as easy and stress free as possible. They arrived on time, completed everything really quickly and were cheerful and friendly throughout the process. Would not hesitate to recommend them.
Southampton, February 2020
House Move
Verified Review
Excellent team, bang on time on day of move . 4 man team each knew exactly what they had to do . Well Planned smooth operation , moving us from a 4 bed house , half of the furniture into storage and then moved balance to flat . Started at 8.00 am Took only 1.45 mins to load up from house and in flat by midday. Very impressed and will be using them again . Great value for money from a great company !!
Eastleigh, January 2020
Large house move
Verified Review
Excellent service, very efficient and extremely quick. Team were very friendly and went the extra mile to help us move.
Southampton, November 2019
Moving items that got left behind
Verified Review
Very efficient and friendly staff. Highly recommended
Eastleigh, November 2019
They moved an up right Piano for me
Robert and his time did a great job very professional and tidy. I would definitely recommend them. They also helped me remove the front door and put it back to get the piano in.
Southampton, February 2020
Removal company chosen to move house
Verified Review
Rob and the team were on time and carried out all the works in a clean and tidy manner. I would recommend Yellow Duck to everyone who is looking for a professional company to help moving house easier.
Southampton, January 2020
House Move
Verified Review
We had a very difficult house move with completion not taking place on the Monday as agreed and instead taking place on the Wednesday. Throughout this stressful time Yellow Duck were amazing causing us no stress at all and making it very easy for the storage of our goods. Our house was moved quickly and unloaded quickly with all items carefully wrapped and arriving in perfect condition, couldn’t recommend them enough great service very professional.
Eastleigh, December 2019
Moved 95 year old mum from Eastleigh to Horsham
Verified Review
I could not believe how efficient the whole team is. I didn’t think it would be an easy job moving mum but Robert and his team made the whole thing easy, they really did take the stress away. I really can’t praise the whole team enough
Horsham, November 2019
Move house
Verified Review
I can’t recommend Bob and his team highly enough – they are polite, punctual and efficient in their work. The destination house was challenging with a big slope, unfinished path and lots of mud but the team managed to keep the mud out of the house and to get the job done to a high standard.
Southampton, October 2019
Took bed to bits and together and moved expensive Japanese dolls and some heavy and big furniture
They are a good removal company I would recommend them to anyone who asks for a reliable service and polite staff. We only rang them late on Friday and they moved us into our new property on the Monday. Fantastic packing service to do valuable objects and taking furniture apart and putting together again, due to problems with access to old and new flat they coped really well. Took care to see no damage caused within the removal to any furniture
Winchester, October 2019
Packing and removal service
Verified Review
An absolutely fantastic service, the team were wonderful from start to finish. We would use them again in a flash. A brilliant team, thank you so much for making such a stressful event, as easy as possible.
Southampton, October 2019
Moved home contents to new house
Verified Review
Really flexible, very friendly and polite, and the team on the day really worked hard to make our move as stress-free as possible. Would not hesitate to use again, and would highly recommend this excellent, competitive service.
Bishopstoke , September 2019
Removal of furniture items from Winchester to London
Verified Review
This is the second job I have booked with Yellow Duck recently as I was impressed with first job they did for us. Professional, helpful and pleasant team, efficient and prompt service. Good quality, clean vans. Excellent removal company.
Eastleigh, August 2019
Moved house
Verified Review
Robert and his team were amazing, helped us move from our house that had limited access, were extremely fast and reliable, and we’re very considerate. We previously had moved with steele and Co and Robert’s team delivered a higher standard of service for a lower price – very impressed and would definately go with them again!
Southampton, August 2019
Removed my belongings from old to new flat.
Verified Review
The removal van arrived on time, the driver came over introduced himself and shook my hand, introduced me to his colleagues. They were so friendly and clean. They had a look around my flat I explained what was going they replied no problem. They set to work in an orderly manner. Once the van was packed they checked with me if I wanted anything else to go. Once at my new home they were just as efficient at bring my belongings in they asked which room I wanted things put. They were so careful with my belongings. I would and will recommend this company to my friends looking to move. Lovely people
Winchester, October 2019
House move
Really pleased with work carried out,done with patience and tolerance by Bob and his crew,in spite of them suffering long delays in completion.
Southampton, October 2019
Kitchen packed up, everything moved from flat to new house
Verified Review
Timely start, very efficient at getting the furniture out quickly. Kitchen was well packed into boxes that were provided. Staff were very helpful with smaller issues such as the rabbits. At the other side, furniture was re-assembled and all boxes/furniture were enquired about the location drop off. Overall Yellow Duck removals made the day very stress free for us which is exactly what we hoped for.
Eastleigh, September 2019
Moved house
Verified Review
Brilliant job – moved us into our three story house from an old house with limited access – Robert and his team were lovely and helped us with everything – were very thorough! We previously moved with steele and Co but would definately go with Yellow Duck again as lower price for a much better experience! They helped us get rid of unwanted furniture and provided us with free packing, which was brilliant.
Southampton, August 2019
Removal of Piano and other furniture items to storage facility. Dropping off large garden/garage items at a house en route.
Verified Review
Excellent, prompt service. Professional, with a good quality, clean van. Expert piano movers. Helpful and pleasant team making the job easy. Have booked them for another job.
Eastleigh, August 2019
Removal, piano removal, additional furniture pick up/drop off at 3rd, 4th address, heavy, large amd delicate items, narrow spaces. S
Professional, polite, friendly, punctual and very careful with our furniture. Made extra effort with difficult items. Great service and value. Couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!
Eastleigh, August 2019
House move
Verified Review
The service received from yellow duck was just perfect. They were professional, considerate, hard working, friendly and above all great value for money.
Southampton, July 2019
Short notice removal.
Verified Review
Robert and his team did an amazing job and at short notice. He was polite and accommodating from the very first communication. They arrived early and had the job done in record time for the agreed fixed price. Would definitely recommend!
Salisbury, July 2019
Moved my possessions to west Wales
Verified Review
Superb company,excellent attitude and calm professionalism,confidently solved any problems when moving large pieces of furniture,nothing was too much effort. I was delighted with their courteous manner and ‘can do’ outlook. Additionally I cannot fault the quote,which proved to be the most competitive we received and this did not affect the quality of the service provided. Our grateful and heartfelt thanks to Robert and the guys,we could not have done this without you!
Llandysul, July 2019
Stress Free move!
Verified Review
We had a fantastic team! Excellent in every way, from the initial contact to the final box being unloaded. They were on time to pack and load us, and checked everything with us through out the day. Everyone always had a smile. An excellent job done by them, and a competitive price. We certainly made the right choice with these guys! Thank you to the team involved, it really was stress free!!
Southampton, June 2019
Moving of furniture between properties and removal of unwanted items
Verified Review
Very competent team who worked to a high standard. Breakable items were wrapped and packed and furniture was protected during move. I would rate their service as excellent, and would use again.
Southampton, August 2019
Moved 80 miles away
Verified Review
Very efficient, polite and courteous, worked fast. My belongings were all in the van within an hour and half and I had a lot of stuff. My new front door was too narrow for my sofas but they found a way to get it through. Great service.
Portland, July 2019
House move
Verified Review
Excellent team and very friendly. Efficient and effective, couldn’t have asked for anymore from the team.
Southampton, July 2019
Moved large granite top kitchen island to allow replacement of floor tiles beneath. Will return to relocate island back in due course.
Verified Review
From first contact, site survey and job completion a top class service. Highly recommended and I would use again without hesitation.
Eastleigh, July 2019
Move home.
Verified Review
Fantastic. Couldn’t believe how quick everything was completed. Reliable and courteous throughout.
Southampton, June 2019
House move.
Excellent service, prompt, industrious, well organised team. Very courteous and worked above and beyond to make our move as smooth as possible. Would highly recommend.
Southampton, May 2019
Furniture collected and moved to new flat. Large, heavy item disposal. Guest bed taken to Charity
Verified Review
I love this company! I have used them 3 times and recommend them to whoever will listen. A lot of my furniture is really heavy and the exit route, to the flat I was leaving, is difficult to navigate but they managed to get every single item moved and relocated without the slightest damage. They are efficient but not robotic. They care about your belongings and they care about you. I had an item for disposal, a 150Kg massage chair that they had to take up 5 garden steps. Done no drama. The whole crew is friendly and happy too help. Bob is the head guy and he is one of the kindest people I know.
Eastleigh, May 2019
House move, 2 and 3 seater and 2 x appliances disposal
Verified Review
We have used Bob and Yellow Duck 4 times within the family now and have always found them, professional, punctual, polite, tidy and good value for money. We were loaded in 2 hours from the old place and completed into the new place in 2 hours – fast and efficient but without rushing
Eastleigh, May 2019
House move
Verified Review
Bob and his team were fantastic. I would use them again and recommend them highly to all my friends. They made our move stress free and were soo polite and helpful. Thank you soo much Bob and the yellow duck team.
Southampton, April 2019
2 bedroom flat to 3 bedroom house.
Verified Review
Honestly can’t recommend these chaps highly enough, they work so hard and are so friendly! Courteous and on time (if not slightly early!) will recommend to anyone. Thanks bob and team! A very happy lady right here.
Eastleigh , March 2019
Moving contents from one house to another and arranging for the disposal of items not required
Verified Review
This is the third time we have used Bob and my mum has used the service as well. Always prompt and super efficient taking care of all things fragile, delicate and sentimental. Attention is paid to being careful with floor covering to ensure no muddy boot prints are left. Thoroughly recommended and whilst we would use again we hope we don’t having found our forever home.
Eastleigh, May 2019
Removals
Verified Review
The movers for Yellow Duck Removals did a great job punctual and professional. They had seven flights of stairs to navigate up and down between flats and never stopped going. Well worth the money I spent.
Southampton, May 2019
Complete pack and house move.
Verified Review
Very courteous, efficient service. Would certainly recommend Yellow Duck Movers.
Southampton, April 2019
Moved House (Boxes and Furniture)
Verified Review
We decided to get a quote from Yellow Duck as they were recommended to us and had good reviews. A quote was organised and provided quickly, offering a good price, and flexibility with the moving date. The team arrived slightly early and were incredibly quick at moving the furniture and boxes out to the van. All of the team were incredibly respectful and friendly, cautious with our items, and took even more care with our more fragile furniture and boxes. They also provided a disposal service which we found very helpful. We definitely recommend the company and will use them again.
Eastleigh, March 2019
House removals.
Verified Review
Excellent communication job well done, could not move into our new property on the same day as we moved out. Rob stored the furniture for us until we could move in. Staff were excellent.
Waterlooville, March 2019
Move from 2br to 3br home, including dismantling and reassembling furniture.
Verified Review
We were very pleased with Rob and his team of movers. They were polite, friendly and very helpful. They disassembled and reassembled our furniture, provided us with packing boxes and materials, and moved the packed boxes to the appropriate rooms. The van was equipped with blankets and straps to hold the furniture and mattresses safely. All of our belongings were still in perfect condition, and so was our new home (they put down protective materials over our new carpet too!) They arrived at 8.00am and were done by 11.00am! Highly recommended for a professional, friendly service!
Southampton, March 2019
House removal.
Verified Review
Robert and his team were excellent. From initial enquiry right through to removals, communication was efficient, polite and professional yet warm, helpful and friendly at the same time. They loaded items with care and consideration with really friendly attitudes the whole time. I have been very impressed and will absolutely recommend them.
Eastleigh, February 2019
House move.
Verified Review
Bob and his team were very professional, courteous and swift in the removal process taking all the stress out of the process. I would recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd, well impressed.
Southampton, January 2019
Moving from a 1 bed flat in Eastleigh to a Mobile Home in Littlehampton.
Verified Review
With the decision to engage Yellow Duck to carry out our move, we have made the right choice. Just perfect, efficient, friendly, helpful and stress free – it’s magic. Robert and his team were always very friendly and helpful. Many pieces of furniture (high-quality German solid wood furniture) had to be dismantled. This was done without the slightest damage. Also with the assembly of the furniture no part was damaged. Even the packed items survived the move without any damage. The team packed everything break-proof. Our opinion about Yellow Duck, Robert Singh and his team: highly recommendable.
Littlehampton, December 2018
Moved house (mostly packed boxes)
Verified Review
Have used Yellow Duck before and recommended a friend to use them. Bob and his team were very professional, arriving early and quickly stowed all of the boxes/chairs etc when delivering the house contents again on time, laid down floor covers and quickly moved contents into the new house. Sofa needed wheels removing and a door but this was done quickly and items replaced without any mess. Bob and his team are excellent at removals and I would recommend them to any one
Eastleigh, March 2019
House moving.
Verified Review
Great service. Did not have to lift a finger. Were very careful with all items, going up and downstairs, minding walls and furniture. Were polite, courteous, friendly and helpful all the way through the process. Even after the very long drive!
Torpoint, March 2019
Home removal from first floor flat (no lift) to house
Verified Review
Robert and his gang assisted me with my extremely last minute home move after I was let down somewhat by a larger company. Moving is incredibly stressful, but the whole process from start to finish with Yellow Duck was BRILLIANT. On the day of the move the guys battled against heavy rain and high winds, but all my furniture and items were safely wrapped up and delivered spotless. They were incredibly swift, efficient, very polite and friendly. Extremely competitive with their price. I would recommend their service as excellent. Thanks again Robert!
Winchester, February 2019
Removals of 3 bed house.
Verified Review
This is the fifth time my family has used this company for removals, can’t recommend them enough! They’ve done a long distance and several short moves for us, never broken anything! Always on time, polite, efficient, will go above and beyond to get the job done with no stress for yourselves, they will take care of everything in v quick time. Plenty of common sense used to assist positioning possessions in new home and packing them carefully. Should I ever move again (!) will definitely use them.
Winchester, January 2019
House move including packing.
Verified Review
What a fantastic company. I was impressed with Yellow Duck from the moment I first made contact. Bob and his team made the whole process of moving extremely stress free. I felt very comfortable with every single member of the team that came to move us. They were professional polite and worked from the moment they arrived to the moment they finished. Everything was packed perfectly and not one single item damaged. I hope I don’t move for a very long time but if I ever do they will be the company I contact and would definitely recommend. Thank you Bob and team for making it such a seamless move.
Eastleigh, December 2018
Whole house packed and all furniture moved out
Verified Review
The work this team did was incredible, they were super quick with packing everything up and moved it out of the house just as quickly and effectively! Absolutely superb service and I cannot thank them enough for how they helped me!
Southsea, December 2018
Furniture removal.
Verified Review
The removal men were early to the flat, very helpful and courteous, and very professional in their work, managing to remove a sofa bed through a tight doorway with comparative ease.
Romsey, November 2018
Moved 7X large Salon Mirrors.
Verified Review
Moved 7 large styling mirrors for a salon for us. Were flexible with timing and so came early and arrived on time. Careful whilst loading and were pleasant and polite. Will use again.
Winchester, November 2018
House removals.
Verified Review
I would have no hesitation in recommending Yellow Duck Movers and Storers. I found them to be highly professional and extremely approachable and friendly. Robert was very helpful and reassuring when it came to arranging a completion date. On moving day Robert and his team arrived exactly on time and could not be faulted in their handling of my possessions. Removal and delivery could not have been any smoother.
Christchurch, October 2018
Moved some large articles of furniture
Verified Review
Bob and his team were well organised and experienced at what they do, nothing was to much trouble including our sofa bed which was very awkward to get out our old flat, they did the removal at very short notice, I would highly recommend them to anybody needing to move. 50 out of 10
Winchester, October 2018
House move from West End.
Verified Review
Just a perfect, stress free, experience! Just stand back and let these guys do their magic, they are very good and very fast! They arrived at the agreed time and loaded our furniture and belongings in no time at all and then waited patiently whilst we packed the last few things. At our new home they placed everything where we wanted it to be and worked as a team to get some of the larger items carefully through the door! The money best spent went moving house is on a team to do the moving for you – the best company to spend that money with is Robert an the team at Yellow Duck Movers!
Eastleigh, December 2018
Moved us from a large four bed house to a three bed house
Verified Review
Bob and his team were very efficient in moving us. Moving is an extremely stressful time, especially when you have a new born baby, and two cats! They arrived promptly, and got on with the job in an organised manner. All of the staff were very friendly and polite. We had a slight change of plan a few days before the move, and asked them to take some furniture into storage for us, which they did without a problem. Our mattress got taken into storage by mistake, but was rectified the next day by them collecting it and delivering back to us. We wouldn’t hesitate in using Yellow Duck again.
Southampton, November 2018
Move from 2 Bed Bungalow to 1 Bed Flat.
Verified Review
Robert and his team were well organised and professional, they arrived on time armed with boxes and packing materials. Nothing was too much trouble even down to making a cup of tea for my elderly mother. They took all of the stress out of the move, I would highly recommend and if needed would definitely use them again.
Eastleigh, November 2018
Removals – Clearing a Scout Headquarters of all it’s equipment to storage.
Verified Review
Bob and his team were superb! Arrived bang on time, 2 vans perfect for the job, and a team 5 strong. We have been in the Scout Headquarters for many years and are moving to a new site so needed all our heavy tents, poles, ropes etc moving into a storage container. The guys hit the ground running, turned down my offer of a cuppa and in 53 mins flat had loaded 2 large vans carefully and precisely with no fuss what so ever. An hour or so later the whole lot had been tidily stowed into our storage. Superb value – would highly recommend.
Eastleigh, October 2018
House move from Lordswood to Bassett
Verified Review
Amazing service from start to finish. Arrived promptly for appointment, very professional throughout. Made the usually stressful job of moving very smooth and hassle free. Would absolutely recommend these guys to anyone. Great company and really great people.
Southampton, October 2018
Home removal
Verified Review
Quick efficient and fully carried out with care
Ryde, October 2018
Moved us from 3 bed house to 4 bed house.
Verified Review
We were extremely impressed with Yellow Duck Movers. They were easy to contact by phone and email to arrange a quote and deliver our free moving boxes and tape before the move. Then on the day they turned up a little earlier than expected and got the job done quicker than planned. When we had the keys to the new house they were already there and ready to go. They put out runners to protect our floors and put each furniture and box where we wanted them to and made sure we were happy before they left. The team were really friendly.
Eastleigh, October 2018
Removal of all furniture from a 4-bed town house to include a packed garage and shed of which the 2 upper floors had to come out via a balcony due to the narrow staircase
This was in my opinion a very challenging town house to empty due to the narrow staircase and furniture having to exit via the balcony. However it was carried out by a team of experts. They had good attention to detail and periodically checked that we were happy ensuring that ever room was cleared completely before moving on to the next. Always polite and reassuring through the move they packed my belongings into a storage unit perfectly while I wait for my new home to complete. Without a second thought I will definitely use them again and highly recommend them to anyone who is moving.
Southsea, October 2018
House move.
Verified Review
First class service. Absolutely faultless. Would highly recommend to anyone moving house. We used the disassemble and reassemble service too which was brilliant.
Romsey, September 2018
Furniture move.
Verified Review
We have used Yellow Duck movers previously and went straight back to them for our recent house move. Very efficient work by a friendly team. The move was very well run by Robert. Despite the insanely hot weather on the day of the move, the team just didn’t stop and worked as efficiently as seen before.
Romsey, August 2018
Home Removal.
Verified Review
Robert and his team arrived promptly at 9.30, by 11.00 they had packed our house into their vehicles. We arrived at our new home at 12.00 and Robert and I shock hands at 13.45 with all our contents being unloaded, rebuilt as required in this short period of time. We are amazed at the speed these guys work at.
chandlers ford, October 2018
House Move.
Verified Review
We were made aware of the excellent all round service provided by Yellow Duck by two family friends who had both recently moved with Yellow Duck. How right they were! These guys (five of them on removal day) were brilliant. Punctual, polite, worked quickly really hard as a team and took great care with all our possessions. A faultless all round service that we would recommend to anyone. Thanks guys!
Eastleigh, October 2018
Moved me from Hampshire to Devon over two days. Including parking at the other end in a difficult position.
Verified Review
They stepped in at the last moment too and from meeting Robert to him and his team driving off they were so professional, efficient, hard working and courteous. Thank you all so much.
Newton Abbot, September 2018
Removal of parent goods to new care home and clearing house for charity
Verified Review
Rob responded to all emails/calls promptly. Quote received within the hour. Not only did Rob and his team turn up early for the move but agreed not only to move Dad’s property but to clear everything else from the house for charity. Very impressed with Yellow Duck for being professional, efficient,courteous and for performing a huge amount of work for charity
Eastleigh, September 2018
Move to 3 locations and waste disposal.
Verified Review
Bob and his team were absolutely amazing. I have moved several times in the past and this was by far the easiest move and it was entirely down to how professional they were. The packing was done faultlessly and the removal/delivery were done punctually and with minimal disturbance. We had delicate items and problematic furniture which were also dealt with minimal fuss. Faultless performance. I recommend them without reservation.
Southampton, August 2018
Moving house from Romsey to Kings Worthy.
Verified Review
Excellent. Very reliable and I would definitely recommend.
Romsey, August 2018
Move from London.
Verified Review
The team from Yellow Duck were amazing – efficient, quick and pleasant. They arrived exactly at the time they said they would, which was really impressive, given that they had to go across London. They then packed up my belongings, dismantling furniture as needed, and were finished within the hour, which was amazing. I wasn’t there when they delivered my goods, but they kept in contact during the day, which was really appreciated. They did a great job of storing everything efficiently. I was really impressed at their professionalism and their “can do” attitude. Thank you, Yellow Duck Movers and Storers.
London, August 2018
Hot tub moved
Verified Review
The guys were great quick and kept me informed all the time turned up on time work quickly , over came any problem which there were many
Southampton, August 2018
Removal from one house to another.
Verified Review
Bob and his merry team arrived bright and early. They were very polite and helpful. They ensured that they did everything that we needed and more on top. Nothing was too much trouble, we had a garden swing that we were going to take apart, they just unhooked it and in the van it went. They wrapped and protected everything and the van was very clean and well organised. Once finished they took it all away and said to give them a ring when we got the keys. This was still fairly early, giving us time to clean up, mission accomplished we were happy and relaxed! I would definitely use them again.
Eastleigh, August 2018
Moved all our large furniture to an upstairs bedroom via a very tight spiral staircase.
Verified Review
The guys from yellow duck arrived 10 minutes earlier than we were told, which was a welcome sight. The three guys were polite and considerate not only to us but also when moving our furniture. They took great care in shrink wrapping the draws and using padded bags to protect the televisions. Moving the furniture was done in a well structured method and was well protected once it was on the lorry. Once again when the lorry was unloaded the guys took great care to ensure the safety of our furniture especially when caring up a tight spiral staircase. Would highly recommend Yellow Duck.
Eastleigh, August 2018
Moving
Verified Review
Bob and his crew are amazing this is the 5th time we have used them they are fantastic – I would not hesitate to recommend
Winchester, August 2018
Moved a sofa out and new one in to first floor of town house only way was over a balcony. Both were moved safely and without any damage. Then delivered sofa and foot stool to London
Yellow Duck are the quickest, most efficient removal company I have ever used. They were able to help at short notice, were friendly, tidy and respectful of the furniture and house. Next time I move I know who I will call., Yellow Duck.
Winchester, August 2018
Move into store
Verified Review
Brilliant in all respects
Southampton, August 2018
Moving from Wales to Eastleigh.
Verified Review
My mum moved back with too much stuff to fit in her new flat, the guys and lady helping where very patient and courtesy throughout the move with my mum. They assisted with moving items to a storage unit on a second day and although it costs additionally it was a fair quote based on the additional work involved. I would definitely recommend Robert and his colleagues they were patient throughout.
Eastleigh, August 2018
House move.
Verified Review
We could not have been more impressed by Robert and his team at Yellow Duck. They made the day of the move much less stressful than we were expecting it to be, especially as we have a 6 month old baby. Every single member of the team was extremely professional, polite and friendly. They worked quickly and efficiently, whilst taking very good care of our belongings. Everything has arrived in immaculate condition. A job well done!
Winchester, August 2018
House Move.
Verified Review
I can’t recommend Bob and his team highly enough. I was in desperate need of a removal company and found them on Checkatrade. With a weeks notice at one of the busiest times of the year Bob fitted me in, did a personal assessment of how much I had to move, gave me a highly competitive price there and then. On the day Bob plus 3 of his team, the politest lads you could ever meet, had me packed in around an hour, maybe 90 mins. It took a while to get the keys yet they patiently waited and had me unpacked within an hour on a very hot day. I would definitely use them again – awesome firm.
Southampton, August 2018
Packing and Removal
Yellow Duck were amazing and couldn’t recommend them enough. I was worried we wouldn’t be packed up before the 1pm deadline but they were done by 10am. All boxes were handily labelled and they were ready and waiting at the new house once we had picked up our keys. The lady even made up a handy box of essentials we’d need when we got there. It was so stress free my husband and I didn’t even have an argument!
Winchester, August 2018
House Move
Verified Review
Other removals companies we spoke to did quotes over Skype but with Yellow Duck the operations manager of the company visited our home and made a detailed plan of the job. They turned up on time prepared with all the equipment to take very good care of our possessions. Their lorries are not just empty space but purpose built for removals and that meant all our furniture was perfectly loaded and protected. They moved our entire home with absolutely no mishaps, breakages or damage. We would certainly recommend their services. A very professional company, pleasant and trustworthy people.
Eastleigh, July 2018
Sofa removal from first floor flat.
Verified Review
Arriving on time, professional and job well done.
Winchester, June 2018
House Move.
Verified Review
Exceptionally efficient, straightforward and friendly. Moving day is always a stressful day, but with Yellow duck this was one less thing to worry about. They were absolutely fantastic, and I would highly recommend. Very safe hands.
Southampton, May 2018
Removal.
Verified Review
Yellow Duck removals managed to fit my move in at short noticed and were friendly and helpful from the beginning to the end of my move. I would highly recommend.
Wokingham, August 2018
Moved house for us twice.
Verified Review
I cannot recommend Yellow Duck Removals enough. We had a chain issue so had to move into a temporary home 5 months ago and Yellow Duck did a brilliant job. Yesterday they moved us to our new home. It was 29c and I’m amazing how they just got stuck in and had us packed in the lorry within an hour and a half and out in an hour. Apart from being meticulous (Bob packs that van like a Tetris game) they are the friendliest bunch of guys and so polite. I also like that Bob treats his guys with respect and vice versa. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them and would use them again. Thanks Bob!
Eastleigh, July 2018
Packed and moved house.
Verified Review
Extremely efficient work. Arrived at 7 and had packed and moved (including assembly of furniture) by 12:20. Couldn’t have been happier with their service.
Eastleigh, July 2018
Man with Van’ from Southampton to Northampshire
Efficient courteous service throughout – from assessing/quoting for the job, text contact (re-confirmations) immediately before and during job, smooth, no fuss delivery. Would definitely use them again
Hook, June 2018
House move into storage.
Verified Review
We can not recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd enough. They arrived early. They were fast, efficient, tidy, polite, humorous, courteous and absolutely fantastic. They took great care with all our belongings, using all the correct protective equipment to prevent any damage. We will be booking them again once we move back out of storage and into our next home. Bob and his team are absolutely superb!!!
Basingstoke, May 2018
House removals
Verified Review
Excellent efficient, careful and friendly service. I was recommended Yellow Duck by a family member and would highly recommend this company to anyone moving house.
Southampton, May 2018
House move
Bob and his team were professional, friendly, efficient and basically wonderful at making what could have been a stressful day run very smoothly. Cannot recommend them enough!
Southampton, May 2018
Move from West End to Eastleigh
Fantastic company. Would highly recommend them to anyone. They were proactive, tidy, friendly, helpful and professional. They did the move and got rid of a load of rubbish for us at the same time. Thank you for making our move smooth and fast. I cannot fault these guys at all. Thank you.
Eastleigh, May 2018
Moving house.
Verified Review
This is the 3rd time we’ve used Bob and his team from Yellow Duck Removals and we would definitely use them again. Due to the forecasted bad weather, they started earlier than originally planned and, as always, they were extremely professional, friendly and helpful. They are also very flexible as, as per our last move, we needed to collect and drop off items at 2 separate locations, before we ended up at our final stop. We highly recommend them.
Eastleigh, May 2018
House move.
Verified Review
We could not have asked for better service The team were friendly helpful and made our move faultless It was smooth and efficient and at no time did we feel anything was a problem In short they were brilliant and if ever needed I will not hesitate for a second to use them
Southampton, March 2018
Moved home from 3rd floor flat to a house.
Verified Review
Very pleased with the service from Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd. Staff were very friendly and professional. Carried out the work efficiently and to a very high standard. I would highly recommend to anyone who is moving home.
Eastleigh, May 2018
Partial house removal
Took remarkably little time to collect items being moved from a 3 bed house to a small flat. Made sure all items due to be collected were collected.
Southampton, May 2018
3 bedroom house move.
Verified Review
From initial phone call through to completion of work, Yellow Duck removals were very personable and during the work they proved themselves to be reliable, efficient and careful. I would highly recommend them and we will be using them again in the future.
Eastleigh, May 2018
Removals
3rd time used these guys and will again.
Winchester, April 2018
Moved house by Robert and his team of two as it was a small job
Excellent job done by Robert and his team of two. It was a small house move and they arrived promptly at 8am and finished by 9.50! They were tidy, courteous and very careful with my furniture. Well priced too. Would definitely use again.
Winchester, March 2018
Moving Mum in care home
Excellent experience. Top blokes.
Eastleigh, March 2018
House removals.
Verified Review
This removal company were first class in every respect. Their timing was very good and all the staff worked very hard from start to finish. They handled all the boxes and furniture with great care. Considering the weather was raining and cold they kept working very hard covering the furniture. They also laid carpet runners so not to get the carpets wet. The whole operation ran very smoothly and was well organised by the boss called Robert [ Bob ] They were very good in supplying boxes and rolls of tape to seal the boxes, all free of charge. Their price was very competitive So WELL DONE!!!
New Milton, February 2018
Storage and removal of personal possessions.
Verified Review
It’s Your Move and Yellow Duck were timely and professional throughout. Having used the company in its entirety for over 3 years, I cannot fault the service at all. Friendly and flexible. Thank you.
Wadebridge, January 2018
Moved three bedroom house.
Verified Review
Speedy removal, even in some challenging rain. Very courteous, asked questions when not sure where to put items. Great initial advice when quoting made sure that the move day was no hassle.
Southampton, January 2018
House removals
Verified Review
Arrived ahead of time Knowledgable about what needed to be done Carful furniture removal Estimated time of finish was spot on Couldn’t ask for a better service.
Eastleigh, December 2017
Moved me from a 2 bed house to a 2 bed 2nd floor flat.
Verified Review
Moving made easy… Nice and polite. No damage. On time. Good price.
Eastleigh, March 2018
Move house from Chandlers Ford to North Baddesley.
Verified Review
Robert and his team at Yellow Duck Movers were very efficient. The original quote was given on the same day as my initial enquiry. Further contact by phone, text and email was quick and easy. I requested an additional disposal service to get rid of an old mattress only a few days before moving and this was handled with ease. On the day of moving I was given and estimated time of 8 am with the aim to be in the new property by 12. They arrived a little early, which was great for me and everything was in the new property by 9:30. I would definitely use them again.
Southampton, February 2018
Removal company.
Verified Review
Robert and his team were excellent. They were friendly, helpful and did a great job. They turned up on time and were also very accommodating when there was a delay in the middle of the day caused by people further up the chain not being out on time. They were very respectful of items they were moving and checked where things should be left if they weren’t labelled. They also moved a few extra bits that I had saved back for charity which was a real help. Based on my experience I would highly recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd.
Eastleigh, January 2018
Removal of crates and furniture to storage.
Verified Review
Friendly and efficient service.
Eastleigh, January 2018
House move
I cannot recommend this company enough. We were very impressed with their speed, professionalism and friendly staff.
Southampton, December 2017
Moved 3 bed house contents.
Verified Review
Following a last minute booking and during some of the worst weather of the year Robert and his team delivered a totally first class service; throughout the day he was extremely helpful and his team were extremely sensitive to the stresses of moving day. Our belongings were treated with real care – I thought that the service was excellent value for money and delivered in a manner made a really stressful day much more bearable. I would like to thank Robert and his team for the all of their support.
Eastleigh, December 2017
House removal from Salisbury to Manchester.
Verified Review
Perfect service in all ways, made what is a very stressful house move so much easier. I would recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd to everyone.
Manchester, November 2017
House contents move to storage.
Verified Review
Very efficient service and polite staff.
Winchester, November 2017
Removals.
Verified Review
Removals from fishers pond to Boarhunt, absolutely fantastic job, this company were over and above what would be expected from start to finish, speed, efficiency and communication were second to none. I would wholeheartedly recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd removals, first class company. Very impressed with the size of the team and attention to detail from the lady who arrived at our new property and helped co-ordinate where everything was to go. Excellent!!!
Fareham, November 2017
Moved from house to flat.
Verified Review
Reliable, prompt, speedy, efficient, and friendly. The Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd team did a superb job. Highly recommended.
Eastleigh, October 2017
Moved House.
Verified Review
Bob and his team are so polite and by far the best removal company I have seen, They are the cheapest and the best to get all done, Bob leads the troops, 100% the best in the biz.
Romsey, December 2017
Move from chandlers ford to Andover.
Verified Review
Could not recommend Yellow Duck movers enough! They made move really easy and stress free. Move from chandlers ford to Andover completed within 3 hours. All items treated with respect and care if we move again will most definitely be asking yellow duck to do it! Thank you so much to your team!
Andover, November 2017
Office furniture removal, including disassembly of furniture where required, storage and return to office with full assembly, where required.
Verified Review
All done very well and efficiently!
Southampton, November 2017
Moving
Bob and his team are amazing this is the 3 rd time we have used them – and I’m sure not the last.
Winchester, October 2017
Sofas moved.
Verified Review
Handled unexpectedly large sofa expertly. Fast, friendly service.
Southampton, October 2017
House move.
Verified Review
Exactly what you want from a team of removals. A personable owner who provides reassurance and efficiency backed up by a team of super polite movers who seem to really enjoy their job. We couldn’t have asked for more to reduce the stress levels at that hectic time.
Southampton, October 2017
Moving house.
Verified Review
Very quick and professional. They fit us in as a last minute job for which I am very grateful. Thank you.
Alresford, October 2017
Small removal within same locality
Verified Review
I made a last minute call late afternoon to get some domestic items moved the next day. Rob was very helpful and turned up with a full crew of men early the next morning who quickly and efficiently loaded the van and unloaded with equal professionalism! I would have no hesitation in recommending this firm to anyone needing a similar service.
Romsey, September 2017
Storage shed cleared
Robert was most helpful and courteous. He offered literally a next day service as I rang on the Tuesday evening and met him on site on Wednesday morning with his team. He managed to fit us in ahead of another move down the road from us. This is a firm that goes the extra mile!
Romsey, September 2017
House move
Verified Review
Exceptional service and professionalism. They were so helpful and efficient. I can’t recommend them enough.
Salisbury, September 2017
Local home removal.
Verified Review
Wow, what a great local company. Bob was really helpful and informative when he came out to quote. On the day nothing was too much trouble. They had the house loaded up in no time, and on arrival at the new house an extra team member arrived to direct operations and make sure we were happy with where everything ended up. She couldn’t have been more thorough or helpful. To their dismay we arrived to find the builders jet washing the driveway, but despite the fresh mud created the house was spotless when they left. I highly recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers.
Southampton, October 2017
House move.
Verified Review
Professional and patient team. Gave me one less thing to worry about on the day.
Southampton, October 2017
2 bed house removal.
Verified Review
Very fast, efficient and conscientious. Would highly recommend Rob and his team.
Winchester, September 2017
House move.
Verified Review
Very polite and helpful. Great price and did an amazing job. Punctual, professional and efficient. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Southampton, September 2017
House pack and move.
Verified Review
Short notice, excellent communication and done with an effective team – would use again.
Minehead, September 2017
House Removal
Verified Review
House removal can be a very stressful time but Yellow Duck Movers made the event as stress free as possible. Arriving early they wasted no time in loading our furniture and belongings, not even stopping for a tea break! Wrapping and protecting mirrors, pictures furniture, TV’s etc they made sure everything arrived safely and undamaged. The team were courteous throughout and responded to our every request of where boxes should go at the new house. A well deserved 10 out of 10 from my wife and I and a big thank you to Bob and his team from Yellow Duck on doing such a great job.
Southampton, September 2017
Removals.
Verified Review
Really pleased with how hard all the team worked to get the move done.
Waterlooville, September 2017
Removals.
Verified Review
Arrived early and got straight down to our relocation move. We had a thunderstorm pass through during the unload but they continued on relentlessly Recommend there service.
Winchester, August 2017
House removals.
Verified Review
Great job under difficult circumstances. Whole team were polite and understanding even when faced with “miscommunication” problems! Well done.
Romsey, August 2017
House Removals to 2 separate locations.
Verified Review
We used Bob and his team 5 years ago and kept their card as they were so good. We will also use them again in March when we move for a 3rd time. We moved our belongings from one house to 2 separate locations (one of which was a flat) and they achieved this unbelievably quickly, with no stress to us at all and everything ending up in exactly the right place. They protect everything and treat it as if it were their own. They are friendly, polite and go that extra mile to ensure they have relocated something to exactly where you want it. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending their services to anyone.
Southampton, July 2017
House move.
Verified Review
Bob and his team went the extra mile for us with our house move. Complications with our selling chain meant we weren’t able to confirm our provisional booking until the last minute in an extremely busy week in the removals year – but Bob didn’t let us down and arrived early to complete our house move. I was impressed that every piece of furniture was carried carefully out of the house by hand to protect floors. Staff were extremely friendly and courteous – and patient with us too. The service was professional, communication excellent and the work was carried out efficiently.
Southampton, September 2017
House move.
Verified Review
Excellent and highly professional team. It was a very wet day so not an easy move but they did a fantastic job, even going back to our old house for us when we accidentally left some clothes in the wardrobe! They carefully moved our very old piano too. Highly recommend.
Eastleigh, September 2017
Flat move.
Verified Review
Very efficient, courteous and professional.
Southampton, August 2017
House moving
Verified Review
Very reliable, efficient and would definitely recommend this company anyday!
SOUTHAMPTON, July 2017
Removal of old office furniture.
Verified Review
Excellent service, arrived on time, polite and were very efficient. I would definitely recommend this company. We will certainly use Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd again.
Eastleigh, July 2017
Moved us from a house to an apartment.
Verified Review
All the staff were cheerful, helpful and friendly; they helped to calm what could have been a very stressful day; enabling us to have plenty of time to clean the house before we left. A very respect team, my son and I would highly recommend them!
Southampton, July 2017
Moved homes
Verified Review
Efficient and quick work.
Southampton, July 2017
Removal, storage and delivery.
Verified Review
Although the price seemed higher than I expected we were being moved from a third floor flat without a lift. The crew were extremely helpful and pleasant and in the end was worth every penny.
Shaftesbury, July 2017
Removals.
Verified Review
Overall Excellent work.
Winchester, June 2017
Collection of items to store due to house move date being put back
Verified Review
Bob and his team turned up exactly at the time agreed and had the work done in a record time with everything removed and taken into storage for me in a extremely quick and efficient manner. Bob has been nothing but helpful throughout the whole situation of a delay in house moving
Eastleigh, June 2017
Removal of furniture and boxed contents and books from 1st floor flat to house.
Verified Review
Access to the first floor flat was difficult and working space was limited but Robert and his team removed large and heavy pieces of furniture as well as many boxes. They were fast, efficient and considerate. Moving is always hell, but the removal went without a hitch. I could have given them 10 out of 10 – but nobody’s perfect!
Eastleigh, July 2017
Moving from 3 bed room house to 4 bed room house with dismantling and fitting.
Verified Review
Excellent service. Courteous, very punctual. We were struck in traffic and were 15 mins late. The team were very understanding and did not charge. They improvised and started unloading some of the things and completed the work on schedule.
Eastleigh, July 2017
Moving house.
Very reliable, great value.
Winchester, June 2017
Delivered and sold furniture.
Verified Review
Very happy with the delivery and product, will look forward to working with them again.
Southampton, June 2017
Collecting goods for storage due to delay of moving.
Bob has been extremely helpful and understanding despite our moving date being changed 4 times. He went out of his way to accommodate our request for storage of boxes enabling us to have a bit more space in the house whilst we waited for a confirmed moving date.
Eastleigh, June 2017
House removal.
Excellent service, good price, polite, very efficient and helpful, good humour and hard working team. Took great care over removals with no damage or issues. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend or use again.
Winchester, June 2017
Removal and delivery of furniture
Verified Review
Arrived at agreed time for collection of the furniture. When they arrived at the delivery point the furniture was speedily and efficiently taken into the house. The 2 chaps, one of whom was Robert Singh the Operations Manager, were very friendly and courteous and careful in their work.
Berkhamsted, May 2017
House removals
Verified Review
Robert and his team were really helpful in arranging our removals and accommodating changes in dates and a requirement for storage. They were all really friendly and very careful with our property. We were kept informed at all times of their prices and the arrival times.
Southampton, May 2017
House move.
Verified Review
Robert and the team were fantastic from start to finish. With a few weeks in advance, we were given a large number of boxes and wrapping paper and tape to get ourselves started. On the day of the move they were prompt, considered and very effecient. Taking care with delicate items and making sure that they asked if unsure about anything. Couldn’t have been happier and would definitely recommend.
Southampton, April 2017
Removal of house and garden furniture.
Verified Review
Robert and his team were amazing! They worked really fast but also handled everything with great care. Everyone was really friendly and extremely helpful. They were punctual and very tidy as well. Would highly recommend this company – worth every penny!
Southampton, April 2017
Removal of furniture items
Great job by Yellow Duck – very prompt, polite and friendly. Would highly recommend them. Kept informed of time of arrival and very swift, but careful, moving things. Really nice guys who knew their stuff.
Southampton, June 2017
Delivery of high end German and English kitchens to New house build in Upham
Verified Review
Bob and the team always do a fantastic Job and I know I can rely on him to be on time and very careful with our high end kitchens . We need to know that extreme care needs to be taken with our deliveries and we always have confidence in Bob carrying out a superb job. 100% zero damages .
, May 2017
Delivery of Bespoke kitchen
Verified Review
The care taken was excellent. Yellow Duck do all my deliveries of high end kitchens to a very high standard. I thoroughly recommend them. Neil Sermon Director Uber Kitchens Ltd
, May 2017
Removal from 3 bed to 4 bed house.
Verified Review
Bob and the whole team were superb, the whole removal was a like a military operation done with the utmost efficiency and professionalism. The team were hard-working, punctual, organised, polite and flexible. No fuss whatsoever and the day was amazingly stress-free as a result. Great packing and assembly service, kitchen packing worthy of a special mention, thank you all so much. Would highly recommend and would definitely use Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd again.
Southampton, April 2017
Moved home and dismantled furniture.
Verified Review
Would highly recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers. They were prompt, reliable and moved our stuff without any breakages. They dismantled furniture and went out of their way to ensure things were put in the right place in the our new home. A great bunch of people to start us off on our new adventure. Thanks Yellow Duck Movers!
Southampton, March 2017
Move from Fareham to North Somerset.
Verified Review
First class job everything done to perfection would use them again.
Taunton, March 2017
House removal.
Verified Review
Great bunch, great stress free job.
Eastleigh, March 2017
Packing up my flat and moving me into a new house.
Verified Review
Bob and his team were excellent. They were quick, efficient and very courteous throughout. I was recommended Yellow Ducks from a colleague and I can’t rate them highly enough. From the moment Bob came to give me a quote, right through to the end, he was extremely polite, very friendly and made the process of moving, a seamless and easy one.
Southampton, March 2017
Collection and delivery of Kitchen.
Verified Review
Very prompt and courteous .
, March 2017
Moved house.
Verified Review
Fantastic service. The team of men were friendly polite and very professional at all times . Would highly recommend. Have used them for domestic and business. Both excellent service.
Hook, February 2017
Moving house 3 bed house to 3 bed bungalow.
Verified Review
Second time we have used this team. These guys are like the navy seals of removal men they get the job done. They moved my 85 year old mum to a bungalow, they were respectful of the fact that she may have been finding it stressful, they did a great job of allaying any worries. Well done all of you.
Southampton, March 2017
Removals, 5 months storage, Delivery.
Verified Review
Excellent service, as previously when I have used Bob and his team to assist me with a move. Helpful, friendly, accommodating, efficient and take great care of all my belongings. What more could you ask for. Thanks guys.
Winchester, March 2017
Piano moved.
Verified Review
The piano moved was 109 years old. The attention, the precision, the care, and the skill of Yellow Duck removals are truly amazing. There is no doubt whatsoever that I trust Bob and his team in any circumstance. It goes without saying that the tuning of the piano was virtually unchanged by the events! It is worth adding that the instrument was transported over fairly uneven terrine, which didn’t, even seem to slow down the operation. A million thanks to the whole team!
Southampton, March 2017
Quick removal.
Verified Review
I needed some boxes collected from my old house and transported to my new one. Robert and his team were brilliant, keeping me well informed throughout and were a godsend at the last minute. Polite, helpful and accommodating for your circumstances – definitely would recommend!
Eastleigh, March 2017
Removal of furniture items, including collection and drop off.
Verified Review
I used Yellow Duck again because they are helpful, courteous, efficient and clean and tidy. Thank you again team!
Windsor, February 2017
Moved home.
Verified Review
The Yellow Duck team did a superb job to move all my things quickly, efficiently and safely with no damage. Their professionalism and helpfulness did much to take the stress out of what is always an anxious day.
Winchester, February 2017
Moving house for my mum.
Verified Review
They did an absolutely brilliant job. Robert and his team were at all time courteous, hard working, and reliable. I would recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers without hesitation to my friends.
London, February 2017
House move.
Verified Review
Great service, very efficient, friendly and displayed fantastic team work. Made our house move as stress free as possible!
Southampton, January 2017
Collection and removal of furniture items
Verified Review
Excellent
Southampton, December 2016
Moving our furniture from a flat to house.
Verified Review
They were really brilliant, able and willing to help us move even though we called them really last minute. They moved everything quickly and efficiently even with the awkward stairs to the flat, and were very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending them to any friends I have who require help moving.
Southampton, December 2016
Moving my mum from a house to a flat as she has the onset of dementia.
Verified Review
The team at Yellow Duck were amazing. The most impressive thing about them was there flexibility and courtesy towards my mum. It is very hard to see you parent become the dependent and at no point did the Yellow Duck team make this an issue or made us or mum feel embarrassed by this. Totally trustworthy, polite, reliable and a pleasure to deal on what is normally a stressful process.
Bristol, February 2017
Removal services.
Verified Review
Bob and the team were on it from the moment they arrived. He also managed to fit me in a short notice which was very well appreciated. Couldn’t fault them and would defiantly use again.
Southampton, February 2017
Clearing unwanted furniture and effects from Mum’ s home of 60 years prior to then moving her into a 2 bed flat.
Verified Review
Sensitive and professional. Robert directed the team efficiently on both days and they all knew exactly what they were doing. Excellent job.
Banbury, December 2016
Three bed semi house removal.
Verified Review
The guys worked extremely hard. Very fast turn around. Job well done.
Fareham, December 2016
Removal work – bringing a mattress to our house
Verified Review
Phoned to let me know they were close by, carried the mattress upstairs, no complaints. Polite and no hassle.
Windsor, December 2016
Removals.
Verified Review
From day one I knew we had picked the right removals company. Robert came round to give us a quote and gave us confidence that we were in good hands. The guys turned up in the morning and made light work of our flat. They took care with everything they moved from paintings to boxes. When it came to moving us into our new house, they were there when we agreed and once again took good care of our possessions. Even when I accidentally told them to take a unit upstairs that should have been down stairs they had no problem in moving it again. Quality service. Would use Yellow Duck Movers again!
Eastleigh, December 2016
3 Bed house move 7.5t specialist removal truck.
Verified Review
In one word “Efficient” these people are on the ball, fast, effective, precise, happy, attentive, well turned out and personable. From the moment they arrived we felt at ease and knew that we were in safe hands. We would highly recommend Robert and his team.
Southampton, November 2016
Furniture cleared from flat in sheltered accommodation.
Verified Review
Work carried out professionally and efficiently.
Eastleigh, November 2016
Loading household contents held in secure storage facility in Southampton and transporting to new house in Four Marks near Alton, placing contents in appropriate rooms as directed.
Verified Review
I had previously used this company to move our household contents to the secure storage facility so was already familiar with the high standard of their work (thus prompting me to use them on this subsequent occasion). As with my previous experience of Yellow Duck, Bob directed his team very effectively to ensure the work was carried out with care and efficiency. All of the team were professional, courteous and hardworking and wasted no time. I would have no hesitation in using Yellow Duck again or in recommending the company to others.
Alton, November 2016
Removals to Storage.
Verified Review
Super all round. Courteous, polite, efficient, would highly recommend.
Eastleigh, November 2016
Packing and removals for domestic house move.
Verified Review
Robert and his team were recommended to us by a friend and I can see why now! The price was the most competitive of all our quotes and the whole move was very easy and stress free thanks to the Yellow Duck team. They were very careful with all our belongings including a piano and negotiated difficult corners and doors very carefully. They worked well as a team under the direction of Robert and were all very friendly and courteous. It was a pleasure to have them do our removals and I would highly recommend this company.
Southampton, December 2016
Moving contents and personal possessions from 2 bedroom g/f flat in Southampton to a similar property in Worthing.
Verified Review
The 4 man team were competent, courteous and worked in an efficient and controlled manner but always putting the customer’s wishes first and with respect.
Worthing, November 2016
Removal and storage.
Verified Review
They moved my furniture into storage at very short notice. After almost 4 months I was very pleased with the condition of my goods.
Lymm, November 2016
Move with packing.
Verified Review
Fantastic team and very courteous. Extremely professional and handled last minute curve balls very well 🙂
Southampton, November 2016
Yellow Duck moved the furniture and belongings of my 80 year old mother’s small flat from Devon to Southampton and put it into a storage unit.
Verified Review
Bob was very helpful before the move with suggestions of storage locations and size needed. His communications were always prompt. The movers were careful, considerate and cheerful.
Southampton, October 2016
Home mover.
Verified Review
Robert, Sally and the team were absolutely superb, a big GOLD medal to the big YELLOW DUCK! They moved my mum from her family home into a retirement apartment complex. They did this with great efficiency and sensitivity. Everything about their service was spot on – this is the easiest endorsement I will make all year. I would trust these guys with any home move. Thank you and well done to you all – great job!
Alfreton, October 2016
House removals.
Verified Review
Due to last minute change of moving date, I needed to find a reliable removals firm at short notice. From the off Bob could not have been more helpful. He came at 7am to provide a quotation (fitting in with our work commitments) and subsequently arranged for packing materials to be left for collection at his depot. On the day Bob and his team arrived promptly at 8am, worked with care and attention to ensure that our move went smoothly. All we had to worry about was cleaning the house! They didn’t stop for tea and had everything loaded and ready to go by 10:30 am. Highly recommended.
Southampton, October 2016
Removals.
Verified Review
Best service, timely, efficient and courteous. Fantastic value for money.
Bournemouth, October 2016
Removals and storage of large religious idols and accessories
Verified Review
Yellow Duck provides excellent service at a very competitive price.
, October 2016
House Move with 2 kids.
Verified Review
The guys were absolutely amazing and they did the job with absolute professionalism. They were on time, catered for my needs and that of the children and made it seamless. They helped in more ways than can ever be explained. I will always use them again and in the future.
Eastleigh, September 2016
Removal of half of house contents and delivery to new address.
Verified Review
Very good and very efficient. The move was over 3 days as there was a problem with my purchase. The team turned up promptly at 8:00 on the Thursday and were clear in an hour and a quarter. Same with delivery on the Saturday and their perseverance meant they managed to squeeze a large corner unit of a sofa up the stairs to the first floor lounge in the same time that they collected in. Robert was particularly good at organising the removals and took accurate notes for his quote.
Southampton, October 2016
Removal of furniture from current property to new home.
Verified Review
I phoned Bob at very short notice about undertaking the removal of my son and his family from one property to another. He made every effort to accommodate me and to this end he managed to fit the operation into his schedule by starting their work day earlier than normal. Bob and his men are the best. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I have used them 3 times to date and I always feel that I have the very best service. They are always smart, punctual, tidy, efficient, friendly, (nothing is too much trouble). I love these guys, they do the job right and they do it with style.
Eastleigh, October 2016
Items taken for charity, full packing service
Excellent service, very friendly and polite, nice to have a lady (Sally) on the team, highly recommended.
Southampton, October 2016
Moved and packed my entire house for Moving home.
Verified Review
Highly recommend this company! The team were friendly and respectful of my belongings. If I were to move house again I would definitely hire this company to move me!
Eastleigh, October 2016
House packing and removals.
Verified Review
Yellow Duck were brilliant. Perfectly packed and moved us with very little notice. A brilliant, friendly service, where nothing was too much trouble. Thank you.
Romsey, September 2016
Removals from Portsmouth to Southampton.
Verified Review
Excellent service. On time, quick removals and unloading, no damage. Good communication and reasonable rates.
Southampton, September 2016
Moving cooker and washing machine 85kgc.
Excellent.
Eastleigh, September 2016
Removal of contents of 4 bed house and garage to temporary storage facility, including stacking of contents within store.
Verified Review
Bob and his team carried out the work very quickly and efficiently but with great care. All of his team were courteous and polite, wasting no time in their work. Once at the storage facility, Bob ensured that the use of space was maximised and that care was taken in stacking boxes etc correctly, i.E. Lighter crates went on heavier ones. Bob’s experience was evident throughout the job and I would have no hesitation in recommending his company.
Eastleigh, September 2016
Delivered bed very well.
Verified Review
Brilliant service.
West End, September 2016
To remove furniture from flat to house.
Verified Review
Arrived well on time, courteous, respective, smart and tidy, excellent service.
Southampton, September 2016
House move.
Verified Review
Our first ever move and we had just over a week to get most things organized. We were very glad to find Yellow Duck through Checkatrade. They are very professional, prompt, easy to approach and very informative, which was a great help and certainly reduced our stress levels! They arranged a visit and a quotation in a few hours, were available to answer questions, and gave useful practical advice. On the day, the team were well organized, courteous and helpful, and remarkably fast. I warmly recommend using this company, our experience was all around very positive.
Southampton, September 2016
Bed punctual and clewing
Excellent product and Professional service
Southampton, September 2016
Moved my 88 year old father to Norfolk
The workmen were efficient, helpful and very respectful of my fathers possessions, highly recommended.
Norfolk, September 2016
Removal of items from Winchester to Watton in Norfolk.
Verified Review
Reliable, friendly and professional. Moved my elderly Father from Winchester to Watton in Norfolk with absolute minimum of stress. I can thoroughly recommend this company.
Thetford, September 2016
Delivery of units.
Verified Review
Very efficient and friendly.
Southampton, August 2016
Move larger furniture from one bed first floor flat to house.
Verified Review
Bob and his team arrived early after calling to check it was ok with me. They got on with the work straight away. Very polite, smart and hard working. Took the agreed items and a couple of light extra things I was cheeky enough to ask. Once at house put the items exactly where I needed them left everything fine no damage and they took great care of my property. Even though the weather was very hot they politely refused my offers of refreshments. I would recommend again without hesitation.
Southampton, August 2016
Full packing / dismantle / removal + installation.
We are thoroughly impressed with service provided. Very friendly, hard working + did not mind the dog being in the way. Thank you so much.
Bath, August 2016
Removal of furniture.
Verified Review
Problems resolved quickly as they occurred. A good service overall.
Winchester, August 2016
House move.
Verified Review
Excellent, quick, professional, friendly. Could not ask for better.
Southampton, July 2016
Removal.
Verified Review
No comments given.
Eastleigh, July 2016
Removals 3 flat to storage
Professional efficient service lovely crew would use again and/or recommend
Southampton, August 2016
Not specified by customer.
Verified Review
Professional, efficient, friendly, God sent. Fantastic team. Made moving so much easier. Would never have done it without them.
Southampton, August 2016
Full pack and move to storage
Very happy with packing and move.
Southampton, July 2016
Removals and two years storage, then delivery to new address
Verified Review
Bob and his team are amazing, from the removal, though to the final delivery. Always polite and professional. Nothing was too much trouble. I thoroughly recommend them.
East Molesey, July 2016
Full house removal from 3 bed house to 3 bed house.
Verified Review
An absolutely fantastic service, 11 out of 10! Friendly and helpful throughout what is a stressful time. On the day they were prompt and totally professional, nothing was too much trouble. They had to wait 5 hours between emptying my old house and getting keys to the new one – didn’t bat an eyelid, even though it was 4pm on a hot Friday! Thank you so much Yellow Duck – I will be recommending you far and wide 🙂
Eastleigh, July 2016
Moving house, furniture, books, moving plus rubbish disposal.
Verified Review
No comments given.
Southampton, July 2016
House move.
Excellent service with attention to detail, flexible as possibly could be.
Eastleigh, July 2016
Removals.
Verified Review
Prompt and quick removals would definitely recommend.
Eastleigh, July 2016
Large furniture only.
Very well done.
Basingstoke, June 2016
Filing cabinet delivered and put in place.
Polite and helpful.
Southampton, June 2016
Not specified by customer.
Efficient, quick, polite and very friendly service. Nothing was a trouble. I am very satisfy with the service provided. Excellent and efficient work. Thank you.
Hove, July 2016
Removals were done professionally and were absolutely brilliant in moving all our stuff.
Verified Review
The service was brilliant and very friendly.
Southampton, July 2016
Collection of large sofa.
Fantastic service at short notice. Highly recommended.
Southampton, June 2016
Complete house move.
Verified Review
Bob and his team were very professional. They were very courteous. Each floor was done methodically. The beds were dismantled for us and then set up at the new house. Washing machine was unplumbed and then plumbed in the new home. Overall I was extremely satisfied with the work done. I thoroughly recommend Yellow Duck Movers and Storers.
Southampton, June 2016
Moving 3 items 100 miles
Verified Review
Competent cheerful and helpful service, carried out my instructions correctly.
Southampton, June 2016
Small move – just big items sofa and washing machine.
Verified Review
The team arrived early and got the work done quickly. They made it all look very easy.
Eastleigh, June 2016
Furniture removal
Lovely job quick response as always, thanks guys.
Eastleigh, June 2016
Moving furniture from 1st floor flat to Deepcut Surrey.
Verified Review
Brilliant on time, clean overalls attention to detail with regards to different types of furniture. Professional, polite making sure nothing would be damaged in transit.
Eastleigh, June 2016
Moving and setting up of furniture
Verified Review
Excellent service. Polite, speedy and no task was a problem. Very impressed with the high quality professional service. Would definitely recommend.
Camberley, June 2016
Removal completed to my satisfaction.
Verified Review
Excellent service.
Southampton, June 2016
House clearance
Verified Review
No comments given.
Southampton, June 2016
House removal.
No comments given.
Eastleigh, June 2016
Delivery of wardrobe.
Excellent very quick service. Highly recommend to others.
Eastleigh, June 2016
Removal and disposal of large, heavy kitchen appliance
Verified Review
This is the second time I have used Yellow Duck Movers, again the service was within 1 hour of requesting help, thoroughly recommended.
Southampton, May 2016
Not specified by customer.
I would recommend Yellow Duck Movers 10/10. Excellent.
Eastleigh, May 2016
Excellent service. Professional and efficient team work.
Very good service. I will highly recommend them.
Eastleigh, May 2016
House move
Verified Review
Excellent overall no hassle very prompt and helpful.
Southampton, April 2016
Full house move out/in in 2 hour.
Verified Review
Fantastic service from end to end. Efficient, cost effective and quality conscious.
Eastleigh, April 2016
Full packing and removals.
Verified Review
Very efficient and friendly and helped us at short notice. Amazing thank you.
Southampton, April 2016
Removal and disposal furniture.
Verified Review
The service could not be faulted – on time and very skillful.
Southampton, May 2016
Removal of furniture Winchester to London.
Verified Review
Super helpful and friendly. Their efficiency made moving, totally stress free.
London, May 2016
Removals from house to new home.
Excellent service from giving the quote communicative before the move and the day of the move. Friendly and very helpful.
Winchester, April 2016
3 bedroom house removal to Grimsby
Verified Review
Fantastic service from start to finish, I have already recommended them, thank you so much.
Trent Road, April 2016
Not specified by customer.
Proactive and professional, forward planning.
Winchester, March 2016
House move.
Excellent .
Alton, March 2016
Simultaneous relocation between North and South offices.
Verified Review
We have two offices, one in the South and one in the North. Because of a reorganisation, some staff had to be relocated to the North and simultaneously some to the South. The logistics of this were complex however disruption was minimal. The movers were polite, courteous and sensitive to the relocation situation. All work was carried out smoothly to specification and cost. Yellow Duck are a well resourced and professional company who I would not hesitate to use again and recommend to others.
, March 2016
Moved house contents from storage unit to new house.
Verified Review
Very courteous, very efficient.
Southampton, March 2016
Moved our belongings from a top floor flat to a house (local move).
Verified Review
Superb. They were astonishingly quick, polite and friendly, a real cohesive team who did a great job moving boxes up and down several flights of stairs. They were ready and waiting to welcome us when we arrived at the property and again very efficiently moved our belongings into the new house. Really pleased, would definitely use them again and recommend to our friends and family with no hesitation.
Southampton, February 2016
Removals and storage.
Verified Review
We needed a removals company at short notice and from the moment Bob came round to see what we needed to be moved we knew we were in good hands. Boxes, tape and paper were provided quickly. On the moving day, our kitchen was packed for us and an excellent job was done! Throughout the day our stress levels were kept to a minimum. Nothing was too much trouble for Yellow Ducks, even though some of our stuff was going into storage, some was being donated to charity, and some needed disposal! If we were moving again then we’d definitely call Yellow Ducks first.
Eastleigh, January 2016
Office relocation – 42 people.
Verified Review
A 5 star professional service carried out effectively to agreed costs and timescales. Would use again and recommend to others.
Eastleigh, March 2016
I used yellow duck to move in to my new property and they also got rid of some old furniture that I did not need no more they were so helpful and thoughtful.
Verified Review
I found Robert and his team very efficient and careful and very good at what they do they offer a full service and we’re so careful and put everything where I wanted it to go and would definitely recommend them and use them again they made moving day so easy thanks to Robert and the team at yellow duck.
Eastleigh, March 2016
They packed they loaded they unloaded and we’re very, very helpful.
Verified Review
I used yellow duck removals to move from chandlers ford to Eastleigh and I found there service amazing and efficient and really helpful and they were so good all of our belongings were moved with no problems and they are really friendly and professional and really good. I would recommend Yellow Duck to any body that is looking to move hassle free Yellow Duck is for you.
Eastleigh, February 2016
Furniture moved to storage.
Verified Review
Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd came to my aid when other removal companies did not even bother to get back to me. I phoned Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd and was given a date, time and price and I made payment over the phone as was my wish. They were punctual (early actually). They kept me informed throughout. Although I accompanied them to the storage depot, I am disabled and could not get to the actual unit, Yellow Duck Movers and Storers Ltd took all the worry of that away. Four lovely guys, polite friendly and professional. I have them in my phone for when I need to get the furniture out again. I can absolutely recommend them. Thanks guys.
Eastleigh, January 2016
Full house removal
Verified Review
They gave an excellent service and made move so easy.
Southampton, December 2015
Removal
Verified Review
Brilliant company.
Southampton, December 2015
Removals
Verified Review
Great company.
Eastleigh, December 2015
Removals
Verified Review
Went over and above, great service.
Southampton, December 2015